K.S.P.M.'S VASANTRAO KALE HOMOEOPATHIC MEDICAL COLLEGE AND HOSPITAL, LATUR.

LIST OF COLLEGE COUNCIL MEMBER

Sr. No.	Name of the Committe Member	Designation
1	Principal Dr. S.C. Khamitkar	Chairperson
2	Dr.A. V. Kulkarni	Member
3	Dr. S.N. Jagtap	Member
4	Dr. D.B. Jawalge	Member
5	Dr. V.B. Nilangekar	Member
6	Dr. D. B. Deshmukh	Member
7	Dr. S. S. Randive	Member
8	Dr. D. A. Karanjkar	Member
9	Dr. R. R. Dhanure	Member
10	Dr. J. V. Kulkarni	Member
11	Dr. D. R. Sathe	Member
12	Dr. V. M. Choudhary	Member